Boxing News, Weights & Running Orders

MTK Rotunda Rumble 2: Weights & Running Order

DOORS OPEN – 4.45 pm GST

FIRST BELL – 5.10pm GST (1.10pm GMT) Preliminary bouts (iFL TV)

Bout 1
Super-flyweight, 8 Rounds
JAYR RAQUINEL, (PHI, 114lbs) vs. JACK AMISA (IND, 114lbs)

Bout 2
Super-welterweight, 8 Rounds
ABILKHAIYR SHEGALIYEV (KAZ, 153lbs) vs. MUHAMAD SEBYALA (UGA, 153lbs)

Bout 3
Super-flyweight, 4 Rounds
SULTAN AL NUAIMI (UAE, 114lbs) vs. CHARLES LATUPERISSA (IND, 117lbs)

Bout 4
Super-bantamweight, 6 Rounds
HASIBULLAH AMADI (AFG, 121lbs) vs. DETNARONG OMKRATHOK (THA, 118lbs)

ESPN+ broadcasts begin 7.30pm GST (3.30pm GMT, 10.30am EST)

Bout 5
Lightweight, 4 rounds
FAHAD AL-BLOUSHI (UAE, 133lbs) vs. SANDRO TUGHUSHI (GEO, 134lbs)

Bout 6
Super-bantamweight, 8 rounds
THOMAS P. WARD (ENG, 129lbs) vs. MARTIN CASILLAS (MEX, 127lbs)

Bout 7
Super-flyweight, 8 rounds
MUHAMMAD WASEEM (PAK, 114lbs) vs. GANIGAN LOPEZ (MEX, 127lbs)

Bout 8
Super-middleweight, 10 rounds
VIJENDER SINGH (IND, 167lbs) vs. CHARLES ADAMU (GHA, 167lbs)

Bout 9
Super-lightweight, 10 Rounds
JACK CATTERALL (ENG, 142lbs) vs. TIMO SCHWARZKOPF (GER, 142lbs)

LIVE FLOAT
Welterweight, 6 Rounds
ROHAN DATE (IRE, 149lbs) vs. JUSTICE ADDY (GHA, 146lbs)

Joe Robinson
Proud father. Avid sports fan. Professional couch potato.